About the Grant

$25,000 for Composition 173 (MAP 1995) by composer/conductor Anthony Braxton, soloists Melinda Newman and Brandon Evans, and singer/actors Laura Arbuckle, Isha Beck, Steve Ben-Israel, and Baba Ben-Israel.

Related Websites

Anthony Braxton and Tri-Centric Foundation
Anthony Braxton
Anthony Braxton

Grantee Search

Pick any or all criteria.

Enter names, keywords or phrases, e.g. "2004" or "dance":