About the Grant

$25,000 toward the costs of Tonight is the Night (MAP 1999), a musical performance of works by composers Gabriela Ortiz and Osvaldo Goiljov performed by singer Dawn Upshaw.

Related Websites

Kronos Quartet
Photo by Jay Blakesberg
Photo by Jay Blakesberg

Grantee Search

Pick any or all criteria.

Enter names, keywords or phrases, e.g. "2004" or "dance":