About the Grant

$20,000 to support the creation and production of Aegean Crossings (MAP 2000), a work for string quartet and Turkish percussion by composer/performer Burhan Ocal.

Related Websites

Kronos Quartet
Photo by Jay Blakesberg
Photo by Jay Blakesberg

Grantee Search

Pick any or all criteria.

Enter names, keywords or phrases, e.g. "2004" or "dance":